Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

James Elwood

James Elwood

Managing Editor

With a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree, James helps us cover the news and the latest events, mergers, amalgamations, and stocks in the market. Making use of his talent and understanding of the corporate world, James writes effectively and fluently making the numbers and the data easy to understand.

Email: james.e@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-254-9730

Crystal Schmitt

Crystal Schmitt

Sr. Editor & Writer

Covering the Science section, Crystal has always had an affinity for understanding things to their molecular levels. Taking that passion for writing and the love of science, Crystal helps our organization by covering various stories and different kinds of events and discoveries in the section by writing about them.

Email: crystal.s@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-910-5630

Luis Davidson

Luis Davidson

Sr. Content Writer

Luis has always been driven to help people. Considering his interest in medical science, he is deeply interested in what is happening around the world in the health sector. Covering new breakthroughs in studies, research undertaken and writing to make the other aware of the lethal diseases, he adds his creative writing skills to make the information easier to process.

Email: luis.d@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-819-1684

Shirley Walters

Shirley Walters

Content Writer

Technology is not something that everyone understands. However, Shirley, it came easy. At present, she writes about the latest events, the latest gadgets, a comparison between things and the technological advancements upcoming in the future. The stuff is easy to read and understand.

Email: shirley.w@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-419-7794

Editorial Staff, Authors & Contributors Emails & Contact Information

James Elwood:- james.e@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-254-9730

Crystal Schmitt:- crystal.s@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-910-5630

Luis Davidson:- luis.d@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-819-1684

Shirley Walters:- shirley.w@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-419-7794

General Email Addresses

General – contact@globalindustryupdates.com
Editorial information – editor@globalindustryupdates.com