Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Joseph Carey

Joseph Carey

Editor-In-Chief

Joseph has earned laurels as a top-ranked management executive of a multinational business organisation. We were delighted when he joined the team as a business news writer. His readers are equally delighted to learn about business events and happenings through his intelligently written business columns.  His keen business analytic insights are evident in every piece of news he pens down.

Email: joseph.c@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-431-0858

Lisa Gaspar

Lisa Gaspar

Sr. Editor & Writer

Lisa is into the healthcare profession for the past 6 years. She has been a part of important medial delegations all across the globe. Her immense knowledge in healthcare has proved an asset for us and readers. Credit goes to her interesting write-ups through which she shares every bit of healthcare-related news and information.

Email: lisa.g@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-168-3307

Julius Phillips

Julius Phillips

Contributing Author

Julius is undoubtedly the best news reporter in the field of technology one could ever think of. His innate love for the vast domain of technology makes him keep a close watch of what’s happening in the tech circuit. He loves to share every bit of her knowledge with him wonderful technology-based news write-ups.

Email: julius.p@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone:  +1 317-588-2471

Shannon Barrett

Shannon Barrett

Content Writer

Shannon has an inherent love for science and writing. This unique combo gives power to her write-ups on scientific discoveries, inventions, and events. Her long exposure to working in the field of science makes her a pro-science news writer. We are happy to have such an amazing person and writer in our team.

Email:  shannon.b@globalindustryupdates.com

Phone: +1 317-946-8830

Editorial Staff, Authors & Contributors Emails & Contact Information

Joseph Carey:- joseph.c@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-431-0858

Lisa Gaspar:- lisa.g@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-168-3307

Julius Phillips:- julius.p@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-588-2471

Shannon Barrett:- shannon.b@globalindustryupdates.com | +1 317-946-8830

General Email Addresses

General – contact@globalindustryupdates.com
Editorial information – editor@globalindustryupdates.com